You may see this message when uploading your photos:
Or, get a pop-up message that says "Remove Wrong Uploaded Photos."
This can happen when you attempt to upload an image that is too large in size for our site to process. We're so sorry for the inconvenience!
If the website does not indicate with photo(s) need to be removed, you can find out by clicking the i button next to the photo. If the dimensions are over 10,000 or display negative dimensions, these are the images you need to remove. Then, you will be able to proceed.
See next: How to resize JPEG images